Unclaimed Awards

We have the following unclaimed awards from the banquet:

Alex Murata – coach of the year

Jordan Chen – coach of the year

Keegan Morawiec – Bill MacLeod Memorial Cup

Eliot Blackwell and Dylan Blackwell – Two Ball Champions

Victor Chowdhury – Free Throw Champion

Simon Drumm – Two Ball Runner up

Jill Anderson – Free Throw Champion

Seth Beckwith – Holy Cross Spring League

Team of the Year Medals – several medals have gone unclaimed/


Please contact Roland Billings at roland.billings@sympatico.ca to make arrangements to pick up your awards. If your name does not appear on this list and you were a winner that could not attend the banquet, your coach has your award and will be in touch. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *